Public Safety Employees Union 519


Bargaining Units

Represented by PUBLIC SAFETY EMPLOYEES UNION 519

Bargaining Unit Contacts

KING COUNTY CIVIC TELEVISION (K-CTV)
Alan Coleman 206-296-0398
Alan.Coleman@KingCounty.gov
Brian Starr 206-205-3348
Brian.Starr@KingCounty.gov
KING COUNTY COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALISTS SUPERVISORS
Wayne Wilson 206-296-3311
Wayne.Wilson@KingCounty.gov
KING COUNTY DAJD MANAGEMENT
Ron Kintner 206-477-2881
Ron.Kintner@kingcounty.gov
KING COUNTY DAJD NON-COMMISSIONED PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYEES
Andre Campbell 206-477-5056

Andre.Campbell@kingcounty.gov
KING COUNTY DCHS NON-COMMISSIONED PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYEES
Joseph Weber 206-263-1627
joseph.weber@kingcounty.gov
KING COUNTY FIRE INVESTIGATION UNIT/KCSO Bargaining Unit
Tom Devine 206-296-6670
Thomas.Devine@kingcounty.gov
KING COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE NON-COMMISSIONED SUPERVISORY PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYEES
Lisa Wray 206-263-2719
lisa.wray@kingcounty.gov
KING COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE NON-COMMISSIONED PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYEES
Susie (Akeson) Myers 206-477-3113
Susan.Myers@kingcounty.gov
KING COUNTY LEGAL ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALISTS
Andy Groom 206-851-7154
Andy.Groom@KingCounty.gov
KING COUNTY SUPERIOR COURT CLERKS
Joe Mason 206-919-9429
joseph.mason@kingcounty.gov
CITY OF BOTHELL POLICE CAPTAINS
Capt. Mike Johnson mike.johnson@bothellwa.gov
CITY OF KIRKLAND POLICE LIEUTENANTS
Lt. Todd Aksdal TAksdal@kirklandwa.gov
NORCOM 911 SUPERVISORS
Cory James cjames@norcom.org
Snohomish County 911 Supervisors
Adam Cuthbertson 206-854-6009
acuthbertson@sno911.org
Amy Spromberg 206-979-5153

Bargaining Unit Contracts

KING COUNTY CIVIC TELEVISION (K-CTV)
CTV 2018-2020 Contract
KING COUNTY COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALISTS SUPERVISORS
Comm Center Supervisors 2018-2020 Contract
KING COUNTY DAJD MANAGEMENT
DAJD Management 2018-2020 Contract
KING COUNTY DAJD NON-COMMISSIONED PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYEES
DAJD Non-Comm 2018-2020 Contract
Overtime Memorandum of Agreement - Corrections Techs
Memorandum of Agreement: Coveralls for Corrections Techs
Memorandum of Agreement Re: Breaking of Ties for Seniority Purposes
KING COUNTY DCHS NON-COMMISSIONED PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYEES
DCHS Non-Comm 2018-2020 Contract
KING COUNTY FIRE INVESTIGATION UNIT/KCSO
FIU 2018-2020 Contract

FMO/FIU separated into two bargaining units eff: 1/1/11.

KING COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE NON-COMMISSIONED PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYEES
KCSO Non-Comm 2018-2020 Contract
KING COUNTY LEGAL ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALISTS
LAS Contract 2018-2020
KING COUNTY SUPERIOR COURT CLERKS
Court Clerks Contract 2018-2020
Complex Cases MOU
CITY OF BOTHELL POLICE CAPTAINS
Bothell Police Captains 2017-2019 Contract
CITY OF KIRKLAND POLICE LIEUTENANTS
Kirkland Police Lieutenants 2017-2019 Contract
KING COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE NON-COMMISSIONED SUPERVISORY PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYEES
KCSO Non-Comm Supervisors 2018-2020 Contract
NORCOM 911 SUPERVISORS
NORCOM 911 Supervisors 2018-2021 Contract
SNOHOMISH COUNTY 911 SUPERVISORS
Snohomish County 911 Supervisors 2018-2020 Contract